Congratulate SANDY LUEBBEHUSEN

DAISY Award Winner!

June 2019

Sandy Luebbehusen, RN, Jasper Primany Care, is Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center's next DAISY Award Winner! Sandy is described as having superb nursing skills, being a wonderful mentor and providing personal care to patients. As a DAISY Award winner, Sandy was gifted with a DAISY pin, certificate, award sculpture, and cinnamon rolls for her entire department. Thank you, Sandy, for your dedication to your patients and to Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center!

Memorial Hospital would like to extend a congratulations to the other DAISY Award nominees:

Tammy Barkley Sara Boehman Anita Bravo Abby Brescher Angela Buntin Katie Burnett Brianne Denning Hilary Gutgsell Mickey Hawes Karen Hilsmeyer Alex Hopf
Barb Hybarger
Shawn Kemper
Ronica Maki
Nidia Marisol Martinez
Bev McCormick
Nicole Overpeck
Melissa Potts
Mariah Spayd
Sharon Weisman



From left to right: Rhonda Broerman, Director of MPM; Julia Stenftenagel, Practice Manager; Sandy Luebbehusen, DAISY Award Recipient; and Lori Persohn, Associate VP of Patient Services.



FOR EXTRAORDINARY NURSES

HONORING NURSES INTERNATIONALLY
IN MEMORY OF J. PATRICK BARNES

MEMORIAL HOSPITAL AND HEALTH CARE CENTER

Sponsored by the Little Company of Mary Sisters - USA